9f16609595 · Add configurable GPU monitoring and nightly power schedule · Updated 2026-11-09 05:38:13 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?